WOMEN'S COLLEGE

AGARTALA

NO. F. 10(15)-NAAC/WC/2015

Dated 1st September 2020

NOTICE

IQAC Committee 2019-2020 has been reconstituted with the following members to carry out all the activities of IQAC in the academic year 2020-2021 as per guidelines of NAAC.

- 1. Smt. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal
- 2. Dr. Soma Banik, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Jayanti Bhattacherjee, Member
- 4. Dr. Bal Krishan Choudhary, Member
- 5. Dr. Srimanta Roy, Member
- 6. Smt. Nivedita Dam, Member
- 7. Smt. Sima Datta, Member
- 8. Dr. Somali Saha, Member
- 9. Smt. K. V. Geetha, Member
- 10. Smt. Sarbari Nath, Member
- 11. Smt. Pushparwng Hrangkhawl, Member
- 12. Smt. Tapasi Das, Secretary, Alumni Association
- 13. Mr. Chinmoy Debnath, Representative from local society
- 14. Mr. Suman Bhattacherjee, Representative from industry
- 15. Smt. Aparna Debbarma, Student representative
- 16. Smt. Ipshita Ghosh, Student representative
- 17. Mr. Niranjan Adhikari, Parent representative

Principal 19 10 20 Women's College

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board (Staff Room)
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. All concerned