WOMEN'S COLLEGE

AGARTALA

NO. F. 10(15)-NAAC/WC/2015

Dated 15th June, 2018

NOTICE

IQAC Committee is reconstituted in a meeting in the chamber of Principal as per guidelines of NAAC.

- 1. Smt. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal
- 2. Dr. Gautam Chel, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Rita Das Nayak, Sr. Administrative Officer, Member
- 4. Dr. Jayanti Bhattacherjee
- 5. Dr. Balkrishan Choudhury, Member
- 6. Smt. Soma Banik, Member
- 7. Dr. Srimanta Roy, Member
- 8. Smt. Nivedita Dam, Member
- 9. Smt. Sima Datta, Member

mis ann.

Principal Women's College

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board (Staff Room)
- 2. Co-ordinator, IQAC
- 3. All concerned