WOMEN'S COLLEGE

AGARTALA

NO. F. 10(15)-NAAC/WC/2015

Dated 12th June, 2017

NOTICE

IQAC Committee is reconstituted in a meeting in the chamber of Principal as per guidelines of NAAC.

- 1. Smt. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal
- 2. Dr. Gautam Chel, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Rita Das Nayak, Sr. Administrative Officer, Member
- 4. Sri Balkrishan Choudhury, Member
- 5. Smt. Soma Banik, Member
- 6. Smt. Sima Datta, Member
- 7. Smt. Nivedita Dam, Member
- 8. Smt. Srija Pal, Student representative, Member
- 9. Dr. Bhupal Sinha, Parent representative, Member
- 10. Sri. Ashish Saha, Parent representative, Member

mis our.

Principal Women's College

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board (Staff Room)
- 2. Co-ordinator, IQAC
- 3. All concerned