WOMEN'S COLLEGE

AGARTALA

NO. F. 10(15)-NAAC/WC/2015

Dated 20th September 2022

NOTICE

IQAC Committee for the period 2022-2023 has been formed as per the latest NAAC guidelines with the following members to carry out all the activities of IQAC during the academic year 2022-2023.

S.NO.	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
1.	Chairperson	Smt. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal
2.	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. K. V. Geetha
3.	Faculty members to	1. Smt. Sarbari Nath
	represent all levels	2. Dr. Gautam Chel
		3. Dr. Samhita Bhaumik
		4. Dr. Subrata Deb
		5. Dr. Saumen Chakrabarti
		6. Dr. Somali Saha
		7. Sri Probal Kumar Chowdhury
		8. Smt. Munmun Das
		9. Dr. Ratnabali Sengupta
		10. Smt. Nivedita Dam
4.	Administrative Officer	DDO
5.	Parent Representative	Mrs. Santa Saha
6.	Local Society Nominee	Mr. Chinmoy Debnath
7.	Industry Nominee	Mr. Suman Bhattacharjee
8.	Alumni Representative	Smt. Tapasi Das, Secretary, Women's College Alumni Association
9.	Student Representative	1. Deepshikha Chowdhury, Arts
		2. Reshmita Dey, Biological Science
		3. Barnita Saha, Physical Science

Principal Women's College, Agartala