WOMEN'S COLLEGE

AGARTALA

NO. F. 10(15)-NAAC/WC/2015

Dated 10th November, 2021

NOTICE

IQAC Committee 2020-2021 has been reconstituted with the following members to carry out all the activities of IQAC in the academic year 2021-2022 as per guidelines of NAAC.

1. Smt. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal (Chairperson)

- 2. Dr. K. V. Geetha , IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Smt. Sarbari Nath, Member
- 4. Dr. Subrata Deb, Member
- 5. Dr. Samhita Bhaumik, Member
- 6. Dr. Jayanti Bhattacherjee, Member
- 7. Dr. Srimanta Roy, Member
- 8. Dr. Somali Saha, Member
- 9. Dr. Saumen Chakrabarti, Member

10.Smt. Pushparwng Hrangkhawl, Member

11.Dr. Ratnabali Sengupta, Member

12. Smt. Nivedita Dam, Member

13.Smt. Kakali Acharya, Secretary, Alumni Association

14. Mr. Chinmoy Debnath, Representative from local society

15. Mr. Suman Bhattacherjee, Representative from industry

16. Smt. Mamita Debbarma, Student representative

17. Smt. Ipshita Ghosh, Student representative

18. Mr. Niranjan Adhikari, Parent representative

Principal Women's College

Copy to:

1. Notice Board (Staff Room)

- 2. Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. All concerned