

Women's College

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Date: 18/08/2022

A thorough survey of Women's College website was done by IQAC team and it was found that there are many pages which are not updated. A list of things to do by the concerned faculty members who are in-charge of the different committees are being given below:

- 1. Teacher's Council- Smt. Sarbari Nath
- 2. Canteen- Dr. Gopal Debnath
- 3. Oorja -Smt. Nivedita Dam
- 4. Science Forum- Sri Biplab Maumder
- 5. UGC- Dr. Samhita Bhaumik
- 6. History, mission, vision, cultural and Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav-Dr. Somali Saha and Dr. Nivedita Dhar
- 7. Extension services- Smt. Rama Bhattaccharjee
- 8. Hostel- Smt. Sanchita Reang
- 9. Library- Smt. Lily Debbarma
- 10. Girls' common room-Smt. Sarbari Nath
- 11. All HODs to ensure the department profile on the website is upto-date with all details (faculty members. biodata, previous year questions, study material, syllabus, programs conducted by the department)
- 12. Kokborok Dr. Anuradha Debbarma
- 13. Anti-ragging committee-Smt. Sanchita Reang
- 14. Internal Complaints Committee-Smt. Sarbari Nath
- 15. Grievance Redressal Cell- Smt. Sanchita Reang
- 16. AISHE- Smt. Munmun Das
- 17. RUSA-Dr. K V Geetha
- 18. Sports-Sri Joydeep Talapatra
- 19. NSS-Smt. Rama Bhattacharjee
- 20. NCC-Dr. Khumtiya Debbarma
- 21. Alumni- Smt. Tapasi Das
- 22. Principal's message

All concerned are requested to send all the modifications to be done to IT mail by 24th August 2022 (<u>itdeptwc2020@gmail.com</u>). Your cooperation is very much required to take necessary steps for a speedy update of the website by the IT department.

Principal 20.8. WLL

Women's College Agartala

Coordinator, IQAC

Women's College, Agartala