

WOMEN'S COLLEGE, AGARTALA Internal Quality Assurance Cell

NO. F. 10(15)-NAACWC/2015

Dated 28th February, 2023

NOTICE

As per the resolutions of the Teacher's Council meeting on 27th February, 2023 different committees were formed for the upcoming NAAC Peer Team Visit scheduled on 26th and 27th April, 2023. The list of the different committees alongwith members is given below:

- 1. Steering Committee:
 - a) Principal
 - b) IQAC Coordinator
 - c) Secretary, Teacher's Council
 - d) Seniormost teacher (Smt. Sarbari Nath)
 - e) DDO
- 2. Reception Committee:
 - a) NCC
 - b) NSS
 - c) Smt. Sanchita Reang (Preparing students wearing traditional dress)
 - d) Office staff
- 3. Hospitality Committee (For taking care of Food, Logistics, Guest house, stay arrangement and transportation of Peer Team members):
 - a) Dr. Subrata Deb
 - b) Sri Joydeep Talapatra
 - c) Dr. Somali Saha
 - d) Dr. Anuradha Debbarma
- 4. Videography/Photography: Dr. Gopal Debnath
- 5. Transportation Committee: Dr. Sudip Debnath
- Discipline Committee: Convener TC Subcommittee- Smt. Sarbari Nath and all HODs
- Discipline Committee: For monitoring of the cleanliness of college campus during NAAC PTV: TC Subcommittee Convener-Dr. Ratnabali Roy Sengupta and members
- Subcommittee Convener-Di. Radiacan Roy congepta and members
 Cultural Committee: For preparing the cultural program for NAAC PTV Convener Cultural subcommittee of TC, Smt. Kakali Acharya and members
- 9. Office Committee: DDO
- Office Committee: DDO
 Library Committee: Convener TC Subcommittee- Dr. Indrajit Ray and members
- Library Committee: Convener TC Subcommittee- Dr. Nivedita Dhar and members
 Debate and Literary Committee: Convener TC Subcommittee- Dr. Nivedita Dhar and members
- Debate and Enerary Committee: Convener-Smt. Sanchita Riang (Hostel supervisor)
 Hostel Committee: Convener-Smt. Sanchita Riang (Hostel supervisor)
- 13. Technical Committee:
 - a) Convener- Smt. Munmun Das
 - b) Dr. Sudip Debnath
 - c) Dr. Hiraxmi Debbarma
 - d) Sri Prantosh Deb (Lab Attendant)
 - e) Sri Bapi Das (UDC) for secretarial assistance
- 14. Refreshment Committee for PTV members:
 - a) Convener- Smt. Rama Bhattacharjee
 - b) 2 NSS volunteers
 - c) 2 NCC volunteers

 NSS, NCC, Placement Cell, OORJA, Eco Club, DBT, Alumni, Science Forum, ICC, Anti-ragging Cell, GRC, State Biotech Club, RUSA, IT should be ready with all necessary documents for NAAC PTV.

It was also resolved that

a) A time schedule for website updating will be circulated soon.

b) HODs of all honours departments are requested to send names of 6 students (2 from each semester) for constituting a student team for the purpose of NAAC PTV to IQAC.

c) For parents meet with NAAC Peer Team HODs of all honours departments are requested to send names of parents of two students of their department to IQAC.

d) A schedule for PPT presentation of the departmental profile as per the guidelines issued by IQAC will be circulated soon.

e) An online Parent-Teacher meet to be organised by all departments before 13th March, 2023.

Principal

Women's College Agartala

Coordinator Internal Quality Assurance Cell Women's College, Agartala