UGC Cell:

The college receives grants from UGC for the implementation of different projects. UGC committee is constituted for the speedy implementation of the projects with Dr. Jaharlal Saha, Associate Professor(Zoology) as convener. Following are the sub committees of UGC.

UGC Committee:

1. Dr. Jahar Lal Saha(Co-ordinator)

2. Dr. Narayan Bhattacharjee(Member)

3. Dr. Tapas Roy Choudhury - DDO (Member)

4. Mr. Bidhan Chandra Pal(Member)

5. Smt. Sima Datta (Member)